Sign In

Data Analysis Of Ipl

Analysis on Indian Premier League


Introduction:- Indian Premier League is a T-20 tournament that is hosted in India. It is currently presided over by the Board of Cricket Control of India (BCCI). The Tournament comprises of 8 teams who complete with each other in a league format, which is followed by a knockout Stage. Some of the Teams who Played previously are no more in action (For e.g. Deccan Chargers, Kochi Tuskers, Gujrat Lions, Pune Warriors etc). Two teams have been banned for two seasons, but have been a part of the tournament for the rest.

!pip install jovian --upgrade --quiet
import jovian
# Execute this to save new versions of the notebook
#Use the "Run" button to execute the code.

[jovian] Detected Colab notebook... [jovian] Please enter your API key ( from ): API KEY: ·········· [jovian] Uploading colab notebook to Jovian... Committed successfully!

Importing the libraries

AMIT KUMAR6 months ago